Resources

If you need a little assistance in another area, this is a list of businesses and people I trust.

Secure Restoration Inc.

24/7 Emergency Water Removal, Mold Removal, Fire Clean Up, Biohazard, Crime Scene

Quincy Calaway
quincy@securerestoration.com
828.490.7800
securerestoration.com

M & M Construction Company, Inc.

Radon Gas Specialist

Buddy McElrath
info@m-mconstructionradon.com
828.777.1045
m-mconstructionradon.com

Powur

Residential Solar Energy Company

Sambavi Ametrine
sambavi.ametrine@gmail.com
808.937.7206
powur.com/Sambavi.ametrine

Van Marter Law

Real Estate Law

Katherine Van Marter
katherine@vanmarterlaw.com
828.417.3251
vanmarterlaw.com

PlumbSmart Plumbing and Drain

Residential Plumbing Repair

Don Hilderbrand
don@plumbsmarttech.com
828.974.6147
plumbsmarttech.com

Brank Insurance

Local Insurance Agency

Cat Chakales
cat@brankinsurance.com
828.645.6300
brankinsurance.com

eXp Realty LLC

Residential Real Estate Agent

Julie Tallman
julie.tallman@exprealty.com
828.775.1179
juliemovesmountains.com

Guaranteed Rate

Mortgage Lender

Sabrina West sabrina.west@rate.com 828.412.4337 people.rate.com/sabrina-west
logo

Josh Finkler

Licensed Home Inspector
LIC# 4814

(828) 713-1512

joshfinkler@gmail.com

Asheville, NC 28805

ahit logo